Friday, 16 June 2017

Glasgow North Associate Club Meeting

Prior to the SRU AGM on 5th August, representatives from the Associate Member Clubs in Glasgow North Region are invited to attend a Meeting at Lanark Rugby Club on 18th July to elect 2 Representatives from the Associate Clubs to attend the AGM at Murrayfield and vote as instructed by the Associate Clubs.

In addition, the Clubs will also be asked to elect a Forum Secretary.

The last time we looked, there were 33 Associate Member Clubs in Glasgow North region which included:
  1. Argyll & Bute
  2. Bearsden
  3. Bute
  4. Caledonian Crushers
  5. Campbeltown Kintyre
  6. City of Glasgow College
  7. Clydesdale
  8. Colonsay
  9. Cowal
  10. Croy Rugby Club
  11. Etive Vikings
  12. Glasgow Caledonian University
  13. Glasgow East
  14. Glasgow Engineers
  15. Glasgow University Dental School
  16. Glasgow University Graduates
  17. Glasgow University Law
  18. Glasgow University Medics
  19. Glasgow University Women
  20. Glasgow Veterinary School
  21. Glasgow Veterinary School Women
  22. HMNB Clyde
  23. Islay
  24. Loch Lomond
  25. McLaren FP
  26. Mid Argyll
  27. Police Scotland West
  28. Royal Navy (Scotland)
  29. Shawlands
  30. Strathclyde Fire Brigade
  31. Strathclyde University Women
  32. The Glasgow School of Art
  33. Glasgow Alphas

The Meeting is scheduled to start at 7:30.

Club Secretaries should receive official notification of the Meeting.